So I Should’ve Done This Long Ago – DualBlade

Why should I have done this long ago? Well, simply because I’m pretty sure I wouldn’t have reached very far in my music if not for my compositions in a certain video game power metal style, that’s why! 😄

arpanel-2scomplement

Enter DualBlade. If you discovered LEAF XCEED Music Division through video game metal remixes, then DualBlade needs no further explanation. It will be under this alias that I will continue my remixes of video game music and music of all kinds, and most especially my original compositions. Possibly with orchestrations, but always with two lead guitars, from now on DualBlade will be my main focus and my weapon.

Stay tuned, ’cause there are a lot more video game soundtracks out there that I haven’t gone over just yet.

Leave a Reply

