DualBlade – Shadow Masquerade

Shadow Masquerade

[LXMD-0007] Extended Play

320 kbps – Stereo
16 MB

1. Ghost Head (Intro) (2:15)
2. Hallowed Halls (2:50)
3. To Conquer With Light (2:11)

[   d o w n l o a d   ]
[   a r t i s t   p a g e   ]
[   l o s s l e s s   ]

 


Finally, I released something! 😄

Actually, this is more of a Halloween special but it got somewhat late due to circumstances. A new friend of mine Alex of TriEdge gave me this idea to make something for Halloween and I really went with it. After all, it’s been like forever since I last released a video game metal remix to the public available for download, and the last time I did was … 2011. Jesus. Reason being not limited to academics and schoolwork, but in terms of music I’ve been working on so many different things at the same time, jumping from one idea to another so much that I don’t get to finish anything complete! Countless original composition ideas and video game remix albums still in the making. Some tracks are already 100% finished yet the other tracks with them aren’t.

I realized this was gonna go on and on and on, and so to show that I’m still here and alive, I’m making this small extended play for you guys to hear. As mentioned, it’s a Halloween theme and so these remixes come from childhood horror video games — Clock Tower 2 & 3, and Corpse Party.

Enjoy ( FINALLY )! 😀


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Leave a Reply

